Upcoming Events
Fri, Feb 28
Fort William
Scottish Weekend - Fort William
Coach and 3 Nights at the Shearings Hotel in Fort William inc. Dinner, Bed and Breakfast.
Share
Sat, Mar 07
Black Dog
Local Winter Walk - Black Dog, Crawshawbooth
Share
Sat, Mar 14
Coniston
Saturday Coach Meet - Coniston via Broughton in Furness
We visit Coniston most years, and this year we're taking a slightly different route by coming into Torver and Coniston from the south. This allows access to the Furness Fells as well as the regular tops around Coniston.
Share
Fri, Mar 27
Bury Jubilee Outdoor Pursuits Centre
Hut Weekend - Greenside (Bury Jubilee Outdoor Centre), Glenridding
Share
Wed, Apr 01
BB12 9JX
Wednesday Walk - Pendle Inn, Barley
The first Wednesday Walk of the summer season. Your walk leader is Tom Ainsworth.
Share
Wed, Apr 08
BB7 9EW
Wednesday Walk - White Hart, Sabden
Your walk leader is Adrian Clark.
Share
Wed, Apr 15
BB10 4SU
Wednesday Walk - Queens Hotel, Cliviger
Your walk leader is Tom Ainsworth.
Share
Sat, Apr 18
Hawes
Saturday Coach Meet - Hawes via Ribblehead
A shorter journey this month to the Yorkshire Dales, which if combined with good early spring weather and more daylight, should allow for a fine, long day out.
Share
Sat, May 16
Grasmere
Saturday Coach Meet - Grasmere
Share
Fri, May 22
North Wales
Hut Weekend - TBA, North Wales
Share
Sat, Jun 20
Buttermere
Saturday Coach Meet - Buttermere via M6 Whinlatter
Share
Fri, Jun 26
Robertson Lamb Hut (1/2 Mile before NDG)
Hut Weekend - Robertson Lamb Hut, Great Langdale
Share
Sat, Jul 18
Grassington
Saturday Coach Meet - Grassington via Rylstone
Share
Fri, Jul 24
Stair
Hut Weekend - Stair, Newlands Valley
Share
Sat, Aug 15
Matlock
Saturday Coach Meet - Matlock via Cromford
Share
Fri, Aug 28
Deiniolen
Hut Weekend - Deiniolen, Llanberis
Share
Sat, Sep 19
Great Langdale
Saturday Coach Meet - Langdale via Ambleside
Share
Fri, Sep 25
Seathwaite
Hut Weekend - High House, Seathwaite, Borrowdale
Share
Sat, Oct 17
Seathwaite
Saturday Coach Meet - Borrowdale via M6
Share
Fri, Oct 23
Irish Row, Coppermines Valley, Coniston
Hut Weekend - Coniston Coppermines, Coniston
Share
Sat, Nov 14
Kirkby Stephen
Saturday Coach Meet - Kirkby Stephen via M6
Share
Fri, Dec 04
Lowstern
Hut Weekend - Low Stern, Clapham, North Yorkshire
Share
Sat, Dec 12
Ambleside
Saturday Coach Meet - Ambleside via Grasmere
Share
  • Facebook