Upcoming Events
Fri, Jul 24
Stair
Hut Weekend - Stair, Newlands Valley
Share
Sat, Aug 15
Game Cock
Austwick Car Meet
Replacing the monthly Coach Meet.
Share
Fri, Aug 28
Deiniolen
Hut Weekend - Deiniolen, Llanberis
Share
Sun, Aug 30
Location is TBD
Summer Long Distance Walk.
20 - 25 Miles. Venue TBA.
Share
Sat, Sep 19
Thatch & Thistle
Local Car Meet, Barrowford
Replacing the monthly Coach Meet.
Share
Fri, Sep 25
Seathwaite
Hut Weekend - High House, Seathwaite, Borrowdale
Share
Sat, Oct 17
Horton in Ribblesdale
Horton in Ribblesdale Car Meet
Replacing the monthly Coach Meet.
Share
Fri, Oct 23
Irish Row, Coppermines Valley, Coniston
Hut Weekend - Coniston Coppermines, Coniston
Share
Sat, Nov 21
Owd Betts
Ashworth Moor Car Meet
Replacing the monthly Coach Meet.
Share
Fri, Dec 04
Lowstern
Hut Weekend - Low Stern, Clapham, North Yorkshire
Share
Sat, Dec 12
Ambleside
Saturday Coach Meet - Ambleside via Grasmere
Share
Sat, Dec 12
Hare & Hounds Inn
Local Xmas Car Meet
Replacing the monthly Coach Meet.
Share
  • Facebook